Kiến thức cơ bản

Ngày tạo
Ngày sửa

Mục tin 2668

How to deactivate unused activations

To permanently deactivate an existing activation:
  1. Login to the Customer Area with the product key
  2. Go to the Activations tab
  3. Click on Deactivate to deactivate an existing activation you no longer need.

Các từ khóa
deactivate

Các bài có liên quan License error: License exhausted

What do you think about this topic? Send feedback!