Kiến thức cơ bản

Trang chủ » How To » How To clear the history

Ngày tạo
Ngày sửa

In trang này

Mục tin 109

How To clear the History

You can clear the History of visited Favorites by doing the following:

How To

  1. Go to the menu File - Settings.
  2. In the settings dialog go to GeneralHistory. From the History tab highlight a single or multiple Favorites entries and click on the Delete button.
  3. If you want to wipe all the entries at once, click on the Clear button.

Các từ khóa
history clear history

Các bài có liên quan


What do you think about this topic? Send feedback!