知识库

创建日期
修改日期

文章 109

How To clear the History

You can clear the History of visited Favorites by doing the following:

How To

  1. Go to the menu File - Settings.
  2. In the settings dialog go to General - History. From the History tab highlight a single or multiple Favorites entries and click on the Delete button.
  3. If you want to wipe all the entries at once, click on the Clear button.

关键字
clear history history

What do you think about this topic? Send feedback!