База Знань

  1. Домашнє
  2. How To
  3. How To clear the history
Створено
Змінено

Друкувати Статтю

Стаття 109

How To clear the History

You can clear the History of visited Favorites by doing the following:

How To

  1. Go to the menu File - Settings.
  2. In the settings dialog go to GeneralHistory. From the History tab highlight a single or multiple Favorites entries and click on the Delete button.
  3. If you want to wipe all the entries at once, click on the Clear button.

Ключові Слова
history clear history

Пов'язані Статті


What do you think about this topic? Send feedback!