Deleting files in transfer queue while uploading

bl4nk

2008-10-15 22:01:05

If you're uploading a file, and want to delete another file from the transfer queue (say one that you're editing and no longer need to edit), you can't hit the delete key on your keyboard or the red X on the transfer queue to get rid of it, but you can right click the file and choose to 'Delete' it. Either all three of the ways should work (this is how I imagine it to), or none of them should.

mb

2008-10-15 22:07:01

I'm unable to reproduce this. Is this only for files with the "Edit/Monitoring" status?

Did you try it with the latest version of SmartFTP?
https://www.smartftp.com/download

Regards,
Mat