I upgraded to the latest version two days ago and I am really just not getting on with the Transfer Queue. Everything feels much more clunky now and I feel that it slows me down working.
I use SmartFTP constantly throughout the day and I really loved the simple drag and drop and seeing the files transferring in the log. The transfer queue just does not feel the same.
From what I've read this feature cannot be disabled - is that true? Is there some kind of hidden config setting or registry key that can be changed or I am better of just uninstalling and downgrading to version 2.5?