The History-list with the Hosts can't erased. When I click of "empty" and start the SmaryFTP again, the list restored self?!
Who can I erase all Host-adress with Password ??
Thank you for helping
Hi, you must have save history enabled and delete the item for that.
Try updating to the last development build, i can tell you with 1.1.984.11 it works.
I think i am too facing the same problem with version 1.5.990.26
I unchecked save history and save password. When i click empty they cleared off, but when i restart SMARTFTP, they all appear again.
Admit it, it has a problem.
You must have save history to save the changes to history.