I've been getting that dialog ever since I updated SFTP to a newer version (2.0.996.30). It asks me that when I start STFP. If I click on No, it will ask me again next time. If I click on Yes, it'll change my login toolbar and add the Anonymous checkbox. If I keep it, close and restart STFP, it shuts up. But if I remove the Anonymous checkbox, close and restart, it asks me again! This is very annoying.
If STFP allows me customize the toolbar by removing that checkbox, I don't see why I should be getting that bloody message over and over again.
Is there something I'm missing here?