I pull files weekly from a remote server and am seeing that the source files on the remote server are being deleted after transfer. How can I stop this? I need to leave the files on the server after I download a copy.
Files are only deleted on the source if you are moving the files. If you have scheduled a transfer, go to the transfer queue item properties and verify that the operation is set to Copy. If you use drag&drop to manually copy the files you should see a + sign next to the mouse cursor which indicates a copy operation.