Setting up Multiple Transfer Queues

I am a newbie to SmartFTP - still evaluating it before purchasing it.
I've been playing with it for a few hours, but even accessing the KB and forum questions, cannot figure out how to set up multiple scheduled transfer queues.
Here's my situation:
On the 1st Friday of each month, I want to download the entire site (as a backup). I have that particular queue set up and scheduled for once a month.
But on the other Fridays, I want to download just specific folders that change regularly....to save time.

First of all, I don't believe your software allows me to set up "every Friday except the 1st" - but even if it DID, how do I set up a transfer queue that connects to the same URL, and downloads to the same destination drive, but with different folders - and then save it so I can have these multiple queues existing simultaneously and have them run appropriately when scheduled?

Add all the folders you want download on all but the 1st Friday to the Queue. You may need to add the same folder multiple times to the Transfer Queue to allow multiple schedules.
You cannot specify to run a task in the Transfer Queue on a specific weekday (e.g. every Friday doesn't work).

Regards,
SmartFTP

Add all the folders you want download on all but the 1st Friday to the Queue. You may need to add the same folder multiple times to the Transfer Queue to allow multiple schedules.
You cannot specify to run a task in the Transfer Queue on a specific weekday (e.g. every Friday doesn't work).

Regards,
SmartFTP

I assumed that if I set up the 1st run date as a Friday, then do recurring every 1 week(s), it would automatically set it up as running every Friday.