Kunnskapsbase

Opprettet
Endret

Artikkel 2668

How to deactivate unused activations

To permanently deactivate an existing activation:
  1. Login to the Customer Area with the product key
  2. Go to the Activations tab
  3. Click on Deactivate to deactivate an existing activation you no longer need.

Nøkkelord
deactivate

Beslektede artikler License error: License exhausted

What do you think about this topic? Send feedback!