ナレッジベース(KB)

  1. ホーム
  2. How To
  3. How To clear the history
作成日
更新日

記事 109

How To clear the History

You can clear the History of visited Favorites by doing the following:

How To

  1. Go to the menu File - Settings.
  2. In the settings dialog go to GeneralHistory. From the History tab highlight a single or multiple Favorites entries and click on the Delete button.
  3. If you want to wipe all the entries at once, click on the Clear button.

キーワード
history,clear history