Tudásbázis

Létrehozva
Módosítva

Cikk 2668

How to deactivate unused activations

To permanently deactivate an existing activation:
  1. Login to the Customer Area with the product key
  2. Go to the Activations tab
  3. Click on Deactivate to deactivate an existing activation you no longer need.

Kulcsszavak
deactivate

Kapcsolódó cikkek License error: License exhausted

What do you think about this topic? Send feedback!