Base de connaissances

Accueil » How To » How To clear the history

Créé
Mise à jour

Article 109

How To clear the History

You can clear the History of visited Favorites by doing the following:

How To

  1. Go to the menu File - Settings.
  2. In the settings dialog go to GeneralHistory. From the History tab highlight a single or multiple Favorites entries and click on the Delete button.
  3. If you want to wipe all the entries at once, click on the Clear button.

Mots-clés
history,clear history