Base de connaissances

Créé
Mise à jour

Article 2668

How to deactivate unused activations

To permanently deactivate an existing activation:
  1. Login to the Customer Area with the product key
  2. Go to the Activations tab
  3. Click on Deactivate to deactivate an existing activation you no longer need.

Mots-clés
deactivate

Articles connexes License error: License exhausted

What do you think about this topic? Send feedback!