Floders will not copy in new version

Locked
sven7
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2008 5:11 am

Floders will not copy in new version

Post by sven7 » Tue Mar 11, 2008 5:08 am

smartftp will not copy a floder in queue. I use smartftp to copy files from C: to D: ( not using ftp server, just both Local HD). It works fine until I update the smartftp to latest version sometimes ago. Tried format HD, rebuilt clean XP and tested on 3 difference XP machine, same issue.

REMARKS: I am talking about "local to local" , "not local to remote"

mb
Posts: 12030
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2001 1:24 pm
Display name: Mat (SmartFTP)
Contact:

Re: Floders will not copy in new version

Post by mb » Tue Mar 11, 2008 2:13 pm

Hello
Please try it with the latest version from:
https://www.smartftp.com/download

Regards,
Mat

sven7
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2008 5:11 am

Re: Floders will not copy in new version

Post by sven7 » Wed Mar 12, 2008 4:43 pm


Locked