Copy URL HTTP

This forum is not monitored by the SmartFTP staff. To contact technical support see KB: How to request technical support.
Post Reply
Sergio Augusto da Silva
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 5:49 pm

Copy URL HTTP

Post by Sergio Augusto da Silva » Mon Feb 15, 2016 6:04 pm

Hello, i need help with the COPY URL button.
 
Settings i set up:
Image
 
Example: When i copy a URL: h1ttp://stiautoparts.com/stiautoparts.com/web/bravo2011-2015/71805144-71751023capa.jpg
 
But this link don't work, then i need to erase to this: h1ttp://stiautoparts.com/bravo2011-2015/71805144-71751023capa.jpg
 
PS: I write the "1" in the start of http just to show all the line
 
Someone can please help me?
 
Sorry for bad english.
 

mb
Posts: 12029
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2001 1:24 pm
Display name: Mat (SmartFTP)
Contact:

Re: Copy URL HTTP

Post by mb » Mon Feb 15, 2016 10:02 pm

If you need a solution you can contact support: menu: File - Help - Request Support

Sergio Augusto da Silva
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 5:49 pm

Re: Copy URL HTTP

Post by Sergio Augusto da Silva » Tue Feb 16, 2016 12:15 pm

mb wrote: If you need a solution you can contact support: menu: File - Help - Request Support
Image
 
So helpful your solution  <_<
 
Anyone can help me?

Nowasky
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 7:27 pm

Re: Copy URL HTTP

Post by Nowasky » Tue Feb 16, 2016 12:26 pm

Olá,
 
Tente com os seguintes dados:
 
HTTP URL: http://sitautoparts.com
Diretório raiz da web: /sitautoparts.com/web

Sergio Augusto da Silva
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 5:49 pm

Re: Copy URL HTTP

Post by Sergio Augusto da Silva » Tue Feb 16, 2016 12:33 pm

Nowasky wrote: Olá,
 
Tente com os seguintes dados:
 
HTTP URL: http://sitautoparts.com
Diretório raiz da web: /sitautoparts.com/web
 
Muito obrigado consegui, só tive que alterar o começo da linha para STI e não SIT como você escreveu heheh.. muito obrigado pela sua ajuda!
 
EN: Nowasky, solved my problem please someone can close the topic now,

Nowasky
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 7:27 pm

Re: Copy URL HTTP

Post by Nowasky » Tue Feb 16, 2016 12:43 pm

Sergio STI wrote: Muito obrigado consegui, só tive que alterar o começo da linha para STI e não SIT como você escreveu heheh.. muito obrigado pela sua ajuda!
 
EN: Nowasky, solved my problem please someone can close the topic now,
 
Que bom que funcionou.
 
Se você estiver usando a versão trial do programa e está lhe sendo útil, considere compra-lo se você tiver condições de pagar.

Post Reply