Jump to content


Issue Information

  • #000125

  • 0 - None Assigned

  • Fixed

  • 4.0 (Build not known)

  • 4.0.1176

Issue Confirmations

  • Yes (0)No (0)
Photo

Deleting favs always asks for confirmation

Posted by eyebex on 24 March 2011 - 10:03 PM

I'm using build 1174, 64-bit, on Win7 SP1. Although I check "Do not ask me again" when deleting a favorite, I'm asked for confirmation the next time anyway.

Updating severity to: 0 - None Assigned
Updating status to: Confirmed
Updating version to: 4.0 (Build not known)
Issue fixed in: None

Updating severity to: 0 - None Assigned
Updating status to: Fixed
Updating version to: 4.0 (Build not known)
Issue fixed in: 4.0.1176





1 user(s) are reading this issue

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users