When the option "Auto Rename" in Settings > Transfer > Files > Upload is on "Lowercase", there is no overwrite warning when transferring files that have the same file names as the remote files, but start with an uppercase letter.
The files are transferred, appear twice in the destination folder and are then converted to lower case (--> old files overwritten). There is no warning that files will be overwritten.
build 980 / unlicensed
No overwrite warning
No replies to this topic