Jump to content


Photo

shared computer


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 stealth

stealth
  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 11 March 2003 - 08:08 PM

i have a shared computer and every time i open smart ftp up it has my username and password still writen at the top as well as my host, is there a way to stop this please help.

#2 darix

darix
  • Members
  • 181 posts

Posted 11 March 2003 - 09:49 PM

tools -> settings -> history
there you can find 2 options
1. save passwords
2. save history

hope this helps

darix

#3 stealth

stealth
  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 12 March 2003 - 07:06 PM

bingo thank you very much ;) :mrgreen:




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users