Jump to content


Photo

Transfer


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Gear

Gear
  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 23 February 2003 - 03:59 PM

I have to Delete the files on my site prior to transfer them from my HD

It says Transfer Completed but they weren't overriden

#2 Carlos

Carlos
  • Members
  • 91 posts
  • Location:
    Uruguay

Posted 24 February 2003 - 03:09 PM

you using global queue? check the flobal queue setting if file exist.

carlos




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users