Jump to content


Photo

A new version is installed


Best Answer mb , 15 June 2014 - 02:29 PM

You need to uninstall the new version first. You will not lose any of your favorites. Go to the full post


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Panos

Panos
  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 15 June 2014 - 11:21 AM

When i try to return the previous version (5), there is a message "a new version is installed" which not allow me to complete the instalation. Please advise me how to do it.

 

If i uninstall the new version and install from zero the version 5 i will loose the settings and all saved FTP accounts i have there??


Edited by Panos, 15 June 2014 - 11:23 AM.


#2 mb

mb

    Developer

  • Administrators
  • 11801 posts
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Location:
    Worldwide

Posted 15 June 2014 - 02:29 PM   Best Answer

You need to uninstall the new version first. You will not lose any of your favorites.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users