I'm running SmartFTP 4.0. Very often the transfer que window shows some of the files that have already been up/downloaded. When I check the files on my local disk they are complete but the que is still there which leaves me with uncertainty about the process. Why is this?
Transfer que does not clear
1 reply to this topic
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users