I frequently make use of 'Edit' rather than 'Open' so that the local copy (I think kept in appdata/local/temp) is monitored and uploads on saved changes.
I seem to have lost the ability to do this. It doesn't matter if I select Open or Edit, the file moves to the Transfer Queue, downloads and then vanishes from the queue instead of staying there with "monitoring' or something similar under status.
Edit no longer works
1 reply to this topic