Jump to content


Photo

change delete file prompt


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 daXXon

daXXon
  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 19 November 2010 - 09:38 AM

I like the idea of the delete prompt to prevent accidents, and I know you can disable it. My suggestion is to change the default focus away from "Don't ask me again." and set it to the Yes button. I like to be able to just hit the space bar, I believe it was like this in earlier versions.

I've been using SmartFTP for way too long, I'm just a robot going through the motions every day but for some reason that always trips me up. :o

#2 mb

mb

    Developer

  • Administrators
  • 11527 posts
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Location:
    Worldwide

Posted 20 November 2010 - 04:54 AM

You are right. It was a regression we have introduced. It will be fixed in the next build. Thanks for reporting.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users