Jump to content


Photo

Stop Transfer Queue


  • Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#21 mb

mb

    Developer

  • Administrators
  • 11527 posts
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Location:
    Worldwide

Posted 19 August 2009 - 05:52 PM

You are welcome.

Actually as I wrote in my last reply when deleting the registry the favorites are not lost, only the history is deleted. You can still find all your favorites in the menu: Favorites->Quick Connect.

Regards,
Mat




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users