Jump to content


Photo

Option: Do not load remote sites at startip


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 drjee

drjee
  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 23 August 2008 - 12:23 PM

Hi,

I did not find an option not to re-load remote sites which were open at close down when one starts the app the next time. It would be quite useful to have such an option, since i usually do not want to connect to the same site, when I restart the app.

thanks and cheers, drjee

#2 mb

mb

    Developer

  • Administrators
  • 11521 posts
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Location:
    Worldwide

Posted 23 August 2008 - 12:39 PM

menu: Settings->Interface. Then change the Restore on Start option.

#3 drjee

drjee
  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 24 August 2008 - 10:25 AM

menu: Settings->Interface. Then change the Restore on Start option.



thanks!




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users