Jump to content


Photo

Address Bar Box


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 sassley

sassley
  • Members
  • 15 posts
  • Gender:
    Male

Posted 09 August 2008 - 02:35 AM

Can you please make a option that makes the address in the box stay a address and quit adding the user name and what not after connecting.

Example:

ftp.domain.com

After I connect right now I get

ftp.domain.com - username

I would love to see it stay ftp.domain.com and quit adding the user name and screwing up the address to the FTP server, because when I make a mistake on the user name or password I have to keep going back and deleting that crap off just so I can try again.

Thanks,
Bradley




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users