Jump to content


Photo

Delete Site: Shows Registry Key? Rather than Filename


This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
1 reply to this topic

#1 SteveCo

SteveCo
  • Members
  • 19 posts

Posted 23 May 2008 - 11:45 PM

When I delete a site, it says: Are you sure you want to send '{3213213-42332-4324324-432432}.xml' to the Recycle Bin? Using x64 XP with your newest version available.

#2 mb

mb

    Developer

  • Administrators
  • 11520 posts

Posted 23 May 2008 - 11:58 PM

This is a problem on Windows XP only. Microsoft fixed it in Windows Vista.