Base de conocimientos

Creado
Modificado

Artículo 2668

How to deactivate unused activations

To permanently deactivate an existing activation:
  1. Login to the Customer Area with the product key
  2. Go to the Activations tab
  3. Click on Deactivate to deactivate an existing activation you no longer need.

Palabras clave
deactivate

Artículos relacionados License error: License exhausted

What do you think about this topic? Send feedback!