Wissensbasis

Start » How To » How to deactivate unused activations

Erstellt
Geändert

Artikel 2668

How to deactivate unused activations

To permanently deactivate an existing activation:
  1. Login to the Customer Area - Activations with your serial
  2. Click on Deactivate to deactivate an existing activation you no longer need.

Schlüsselwörter
deactivate