Knowledge Base

Home > How To > How to deactivate unused activations

Created 18 Feb 2013
Modified 18 Feb 2013

Article 2668

How to deactivate unused activations

To permanently deactivate an existing activation:
  1. Login to the Customer Area - Activations with your serial
  2. Click on Deactivate to deactivate an existing activation you no longer need.

Keywords
deactivate