Knowledge Base

Home > How To > Disconnecting and reconnecting

Created 22 Nov 2002
Modified 14 Apr 2007

Article 138

Disconnecting and reconnecting

How To disconnect from a site:
  1. Select File > Disconnect from the SmartFTP menu.
  2. Use the shortcut key of Ctrl+D.
  3. Click the Disconnect button on the Toolbar.

How To reconnect to a site:
  1. Select File > Reconnect from the SmartFTP menu.
  2. Use the shortcut key of Ctrl+R.
  3. Click the Reconnect button on the Toolbar.

Keywords
disconnect, reconnect