Knowledge Base

Home > How To > How To clear the history

Created 13 Jun 2002
Modified 25 Apr 2014

Article 109

How To clear the History

You can clear the History of visited Favorites by doing the following:

How To

  1. Go to the menu File - Settings.
  2. In the settings dialog go to GeneralHistory. From the History tab highlight a single or multiple Favorites entries and click on the Delete button.
  3. If you want to wipe all the entries at once, click on the Clear button.

Keywords
history, clear history