Knowledge Base

Home > How To > How To clear the history

Created
Modified

Print Article

Article 109

How To clear the History

You can clear the History of visited Favorites by doing the following:

How To

  1. Select Tools > Settings from the SmartFTP menu. The Settings window appears.
  2. From the SmartFTP Settings window under General select History. From the History tab highlight a single or multiple Favorites entries and click on the Delete button.
  3. If you want to wipe all the entries at once, click on the Clear button.

Keywords
history, clear history

Related Articles


Please choose 1 to 5 whether this article solves your problem.

1 No Help at all

5 Problem Solved

Saving...
Thank you for your feedback.

What do you think about this topic? Send feedback!