Knowledge Base

Home > How To > Disconnecting and reconnecting

Created
Modified

Print Article

Article 138

Disconnecting and reconnecting

How To disconnect from a site:

  1. Select File > Disconnect from the SmartFTP menu.
  2. Use the shortcut key of Ctrl+D.
  3. Click the Disconnect button on the Toolbar.

How To reconnect to a site:
  1. Select File > Reconnect from the SmartFTP menu.
  2. Use the shortcut key of Ctrl+R.
  3. Click the Reconnect button on the Toolbar.

Keywords
disconnect, reconnect

Related Articles


Please choose 1 to 5 whether this article solves your problem.

1 No Help at all

5 Problem Solved

Saving...
Thank you for your feedback.

What do you think about this topic? Send feedback!